Autohuset Vestergaard A/S Personvogne

Vores ansatte

Salgsafdelingen

Ahmad Salem

Ahmad Salem

Salgskonsulent

T: 45 81 18 19 ahmad.salem@autohuset-vestergaard.dk

Ralph Birkmand

Ralph Birkmand

Salgschef erhverv

T: 72 59 18 00 / 29 74 67 19 ralph.birkmand@autohuset-vestergaard.dk

Patrik Rædkær Pedersen

Patrik Rædkær Pedersen

Juniorsælger

T. 45 81 18 19 patrik.pedersen@autohuset-vestergaard.dk

Jesper Hansen

Jesper Hansen

Salgskonsulent

T. 45 94 04 27 jesper.hansen@autohuset-vestergaard.dk

Værksted

Jesper Christensen

Jesper Christensen

Værksfører

Tlf. 45 81 18 19 Tlf. 45 94 04 21 jesper.christensen@autohuset-vestergaard.dk

Reservedele

Fuad Zumberi

Fuad Zumberi

Reservedelsekspedient

Tlf. 45 94 08 40 fuad.zumberi@autohuset-vestergaard.dk

Autohuset Vestergaard A/S Personvogne

Se mere